For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Delete Resources

Go to Actions > Delete.

The attached resources, that is the backbone Layer 2 network, will be deleted as well.

Note

After deleting, all data and attached resources will be erased and cannot be recovered. Please operate with caution.

Last updated