For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Delete a Disk

If you don't need a certain disk anymore, you can delete it and a deleted disk will not generate any cost any more.

Note

  • Detaching a disk first before deleting.

  • Boot Disk can only be deleted along with its attached instance.

  • After deleting, all data will be erased and cannot be restored.

Go to Disk > Actions > Delete, check Confirm to delete resources and click Confirm.

Last updated

Was this helpful?